Error processing SSI file
back button

72 dpi image

Error processing SSI file

There are four major harbors along the shores of the Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary. They are; Pillar Point in Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz Harbor, Moss Landing harbor, and Monterey Harbor.
(This copyrighted image is used by permission of the photographer and not intended for any type of commercial/non-profit use. Please contact Kip Evans at for more information.)

NOAA logo Revised July 31, 2017 by Sanctuaries Web Group
Many links leave the National Marine Sanctuary Web Site - please view our Link Disclaimer for more information
National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | Privacy Policy | Contact Us